Babies!!!!


A trailer for an upcoming documentary that follows four babies from different parts of the world for one year. Upon seeing this I expect:
* My wife will want to have a third baby.
* I might want to have a third baby too, but I might not admit it.
* We will both realize how incredibly up tight we are with our kids’ getting dirty.

One Comment on “Babies!!!!”

  1. Arin says:

    The trailer alone makes me want to have a baby!
    This could be a really dangerous “date night” movie for some guys.


Leave a Reply

