Why I love Barak Obama

I admit it, I have a geek man-crush on our President.

Barak Obama holding Thundercats Sword - Liono


How awesome is this? And what is even more amazing is the fact that he probably knows more about [Thundercats](http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ThunderCats) than anyone else in that room.

2 Comments on “Why I love Barak Obama”

  1. Byrne says:

    I am going to be very disappointed when I learn that this photo was photoshopped. Very disappointed.

  2. Anonymous says:

    What’s more amazing is that people use “coolness” as criteria for choosing who will direct a nation.


Leave a Reply

