I’ll do it if you do it

A [great post from Mike Montiero](http://weblog.muledesign.com/2012/04/ill_do_it_if_you_do_it.php) about fear, going out on a limb and publishing his first book.
> But now, with my 13 year old boy in front of me, I had to admit that I was afraid. Afraid of failing. Of walking up there with my fly down. Of being discovered as a fraud. But, in that moment, with that 13 year old in front of me, I became more afraid of something else. Of failing him. Of passing my fear along to the person who needed me to be someone better.
By all means people, get his book: *Design is a Job*.

DIAJ-feature_1.jpeg
Leave a Reply

